newest-song

The Night Before Christmas

new-songs

O Christmas Brie

Rockno Music Player

Shopping cart

Your shopping cart is empty.

Upcoming Shows

Sat Dec 20, 2014 11am
8th Annual Holiday Sing-Along - Jammin Java
Our 8th annual Holiday Show!
Jammin Java
Sat Dec 20, 2014 2pm
8th Annual Holiday Sing-Along - Jammin Java
Our 8th annual Holiday Show!
Jammin Java
Fri Dec 26, 2014 10:30am
We won't be at Jammin' Java today...
…but Rainbow Rock will be there, so come out and ROCK!
227 Maple Ave. E, Vienna, VA 22180
Wed Dec 31, 2014 11am
8th Annual New Year's Eve Ball
Our 8th annual New Year's Eve show… with an apple juice toast!
Jammin Java
Wed Dec 31, 2014 2pm
8th Annual New Year's Eve Ball
Our 8th annual New Year's Eve show… with an apple juice toast!
Jammin Java
Fri Jan 2, 2015 10:30am
We won't be at Jammin Java today...
…but our good friend Danny Schwartz will be there, so come out and ROCK!
227 Maple Ave. E, Vienna, VA 22180
Thu Jan 8, 2015 10am
DULLES TOWN CENTER - NEW START TIME!
Rockno in front of Sears.
21100 Dulles Town Circle Dulles, Virginia 20166-2400
Fri Jan 9, 2015 10:30am
JAMMIN' JAVA!
Bring the tots to Jammin' Java's Tot Rock!
227 Maple Ave. E, Vienna, VA 22180
Sun Jan 11, 2015 2pm
Grace Episcopal
Come out and see Rocknoceros at Grace Episcopal School. $5 cover!
3601 Russell Road, Alexandria, VA, United States
Wed Jan 14, 2015 10am
Manassas Mall
Come see Rocknoceros at Manassas Mall for their free Kid's Club event!!
8300 Sudley Road, Manassas, VA, United States
Fri Jan 16, 2015 10:30am
JAMMIN' JAVA!
Bring the tots to Jammin' Java's Tot Rock!
227 Maple Ave. E, Vienna, VA 22180
Mon Jan 19, 2015 10am
Herndon Community Center
814 Ferndale Ave, Herndon, VA 20170, USA
Thu Jan 22, 2015 10am
DULLES TOWN CENTER - NEW START TIME!
Rockno in front of Sears.
21100 Dulles Town Circle Dulles, Virginia 20166-2400
Fri Jan 23, 2015 10:30am
JAMMIN' JAVA!
Bring the tots to Jammin' Java's Tot Rock!
227 Maple Ave. E, Vienna, VA 22180
Saturday, January 24, 2015 05:30 PM
Private event
Sun Jan 25, 2015 10:30am
Ohr kodesh
Get discounted tickets to this fundraiser by using the code 'FOB' when you click on the ticket link! Tickets are $10 with the 'FOB' code ($18 at the door)
8300 Meadowbrook Ln, Chevy Chase, MD 20815, USA
Fri Jan 30, 2015 10:30am
JAMMIN' JAVA!
Bring the tots to Jammin' Java's Tot Rock!
227 Maple Ave. E, Vienna, VA 22180
Sat Jan 31, 2015 9:30am
The National in DC
Come see Rocknoceros at The National Theatre in DC!
http://thenationaldc.org/#1/2015
Saturday, January 31, 2015 05:00 PM
Private event
Fri Feb 6, 2015 10:30am
JAMMIN' JAVA!
Bring the tots to Jammin' Java's Tot Rock!
227 Maple Ave. E, Vienna, VA 22180
Thu Feb 12, 2015 10am
DULLES TOWN CENTER - Kids Club!
Rockno in front of Sears
21100 Dulles Town Circle Dulles, Virginia 20166-2400
Fri Feb 13, 2015 10:30am
JAMMIN' JAVA!
Bring the tots to Jammin' Java's Tot Rock!
227 Maple Ave. E, Vienna, VA 22180
Fri Feb 20, 2015 10:30am
JAMMIN' JAVA!
Bring the tots to Jammin' Java's Tot Rock!
227 Maple Ave. E, Vienna, VA 22180
Sat Feb 21, 2015 11:30am
The Compass School Manassas
9811 Godwin Dr, Manassas, VA 20110, USA