newest-song

Playground

new-songs

Dandelion Wishes

Rockno Music Player

Shopping cart

Your shopping cart is empty.

Upcoming Shows

Fri Jul 3, 2015 10:30am
JAMMIN' JAVA!
Bring the tots to Jammin' Java's Tot Rock!
227 Maple Ave. E, Vienna, VA 22180
Mon Jul 6, 2015 10:30am
Richard Byrd Library
Join Rockno at the Richard Byrd Library for a free show!
7250 Commerce St, Springfield, VA 22150
Mon Jul 6, 2015 5pm
One Loudoun
Come see Rockno at One Loudoun for a new kid's concert series every Monday this summer! We'll be on the stage in front of the Alamo Cinema and Drafthouse!
20626 Easthampton Plaza, Ashburn, VA, United States
Wed Jul 8, 2015 10:30am
Woodrow Wilson Library
Join us at the Woodrow Wilson Library for a free show!
6101 Knollwood Dr, Falls Church, VA 22041, USA
Wed Jul 8, 2015 7:30pm
Lee District Park
6601 Telegraph Rd, Alexandria, VA 22310, USA
Thu Jul 9, 2015 10am
DULLES TOWN CENTER - Kids Club!
Rockno in Center Court!
21100 Dulles Town Circle Dulles, Virginia 20166-2400
Fri Jul 10, 2015 10:30am
JAMMIN' JAVA!
Bring the tots to Jammin' Java's Tot Rock!
227 Maple Ave. E, Vienna, VA 22180
Sat Jul 11, 2015 11am
Calvert Marine Museum
Rocknoceros is excited to perform for Sharkfest at the Calvert Marine Museum. Join us for one of two shows this day- first one at 11am and second at 2pm!
Calvert Marine Museum Gift Shop, 14200 Solomons Island Road South, Solomons, MD 20688, United States
Sat Jul 11, 2015 2pm
Calvert Marine Museum
Rocknoceros is excited to perform for Sharkfest at the Calvert Marine Museum. Join us for one of two shows this day- first one at 11am and second at 2pm!
Calvert Marine Museum Gift Shop, 14200 Solomons Island Road South, Solomons, MD 20688, United States
Sun Jul 12, 2015 11:30am
Mosaic Live at the Mosaic District
Join us for a special FREE concert at the Mosaic District with our friends Rainbow Rock!
2910 District Ave, Mosaic District, 2910 District Ave, Fairfax, VA 22031, USA
Mon Jul 13, 2015 10am
One Loudoun
Come see Rockno at One Loudoun for a new kid's concert series every Monday this summer! We'll be on the stage in front of the Alamo Cinema and Drafthouse!
20626 Easthampton Plaza, Ashburn, VA, United States
Wednesday, July 15, 2015 07:00 PM
Private event
Thu Jul 16, 2015 10am
Duncan Branch Library
2501 Commonwealth Avenue, Alexandria, VA 22301
Thu Jul 16, 2015 11am
Duncan Branch Library
2501 Commonwealth Avenue, Alexandria, VA 22301
Thu Jul 16, 2015 3:30pm
Duncan Branch Library
2501 Commonwealth Avenue, Alexandria, VA 22301
Fri Jul 17, 2015 10:30am
We will not be at JAMMIN' JAVA today, but...
…our good friend Danny Schwartz will be there, so come on out for a great show! We’ll be back next week.
227 Maple Ave. E, Vienna, VA 22180
Fri Jul 17, 2015 6pm
Maryland Science Center
Come see Rockno at the Maryland Science Center for the Patio Party, a FREE show!!
601 Light Street Baltimore, MD 21230
Sat Jul 18, 2015 10am
Reston Town Square Park
Come see Rockno at Reston Town Center for a free show in the park!
Intersection of Market Street and Explorer Street, Reston, VA, United States
Saturday, July 18, 2015 12:30 PM
Private event
Sun Jul 19, 2015 3pm
Workhouse Arts Center
Join Rockno for a free outdoor show at Workhouse Arts Center in Lorton!
9601 Ox Road Lorton, VA 22079
Mon Jul 20, 2015 10am
One Loudoun
Come see Rockno at One Loudoun for a new kid's concert series every Monday this summer! We'll be on the stage in front of the Alamo Cinema and Drafthouse!
20626 Easthampton Plaza, Ashburn, VA, United States
Wed Jul 22, 2015 10am
Stonebridge at Potomac Town Center
Come hang with Rockno at a free show at Stonebridge at Potomac Town Center!
15201 Potomac Town Place, Woodbridge VA 22191
Thu Jul 23, 2015 10am
DULLES TOWN CENTER - Kids Club!
Rockno in Center Court!
21100 Dulles Town Circle Dulles, Virginia 20166-2400
Fri Jul 24, 2015 10:30am
JAMMIN' JAVA!
Bring the tots to Jammin' Java's Tot Rock!
227 Maple Ave. E, Vienna, VA 22180
Sunday, July 26, 2015 10:15 AM
Private event
Mon Jul 27, 2015 10:30am
Centreville Regional Library
Registration Required
14200 St. Germain Drive Centreville, VA 20121-2299
Mon Jul 27, 2015 5pm
One Loudoun
Come see Rockno at One Loudoun for a new kid's concert series every Monday this summer! We'll be on the stage in front of the Alamo Cinema and Drafthouse!
20626 Easthampton Plaza, Ashburn, VA, United States
Fri Jul 31, 2015 10:30am
JAMMIN' JAVA!
Bring the tots to Jammin' Java's Tot Rock!
227 Maple Ave. E, Vienna, VA 22180
Sat Aug 1, 2015 10am
Mason District Park
6621 Columbia Pike, Annandale VA 22003
Sat Aug 1, 2015 4pm
Bowie Baysox game
Rockin with the Baysox! See Rocknoceros and a Bowie Baysox Baseball Game on Saturday, JAugust 1st at Prince George’s Stadium in Bowie!
4101 Crain Highway Bowie, MD 20716-3616
Thu Aug 6, 2015 10:30am
Herndon Farmers Market
FREE SHOW
777 Lynn Street Herndon, VA 20170
Fri Aug 7, 2015 10:30am
JAMMIN' JAVA!
Bring the tots to Jammin' Java's Tot Rock!
227 Maple Ave. E, Vienna, VA 22180
Friday, August 7, 2015 04:00 PM
Private event
Sat Aug 8, 2015 10am
Lake Fairfax Park
1400 Lake Fairfax Drive, Resotn VA 20190
Mon Aug 10, 2015 10am
One Loudoun
Come see Rockno at One Loudoun for a new kid's concert series every Monday this summer! We'll be on the stage in front of the Alamo Cinema and Drafthouse!
20626 Easthampton Plaza, Ashburn, VA, United States
Wed Aug 12, 2015 10am
Val's Pals at Village at Leesburg
Join Rocknoceros for a free show at the Village at Leesburg!
1603 Village Market Blvd. SE; Leesburg, VA 20175 #100
Thu Aug 13, 2015 10am
DULLES TOWN CENTER - Kids Club!
Rockno in Center Court!
21100 Dulles Town Circle Dulles, Virginia 20166-2400
Fri Aug 14, 2015 10:30am
JAMMIN' JAVA!
Bring the tots to Jammin' Java's Tot Rock!
227 Maple Ave. E, Vienna, VA 22180
Sat Aug 15, 2015 10am
EC LAWRENCE PARK
A fun, free show!
5040 Walney Road, Chantilly, VA 20151
Mon Aug 17, 2015 10am
One Loudoun
Come see Rockno at One Loudoun for a new kid's concert series every Monday this summer! We'll be on the stage in front of the Alamo Cinema and Drafthouse!
20626 Easthampton Plaza, Ashburn, VA, United States
Wed Aug 19, 2015 10am
Frying Pan Park
2739 West Ox Road, Herndon VA 20171
Fri Aug 21, 2015 10:30am
JAMMIN' JAVA!
Bring the tots to Jammin' Java's Tot Rock!
227 Maple Ave. E, Vienna, VA 22180
Sat Aug 22, 2015 10am
Burke Lake Park
7315 Ox Road, Fairfax Station, VA 22039
Mon Aug 24, 2015 10am
One Loudoun
Come see Rockno at One Loudoun for a new kid's concert series every Monday this summer! We'll be on the stage in front of the Alamo Cinema and Drafthouse!
20626 Easthampton Plaza, Ashburn, VA, United States
Tue Aug 25, 2015 10am
La Plata Town Hall
Come join Rockno for a FREE show at the La Plata Town Hall!
305 Queen Anne St, La Plata, MD 20646, USA
Wed Aug 26, 2015 10am
Stonebridge at Potomac Town Center
Come hang with Rockno at a free show at Stonebridge at Potomac Town Center!
15201 Potomac Town Place, Woodbridge VA 22191
Thu Aug 27, 2015 10am
DULLES TOWN CENTER - Kids Club!
Rockno in Center Court!
21100 Dulles Town Circle Dulles, Virginia 20166-2400
Fri Aug 28, 2015 10:30am
JAMMIN' JAVA!
Bring the tots to Jammin' Java's Tot Rock!
227 Maple Ave. E, Vienna, VA 22180
Mon Aug 31, 2015 10am
One Loudoun
Come see Rockno at One Loudoun for a new kid's concert series every Monday this summer! We'll be on the stage in front of the Alamo Cinema and Drafthouse!
20626 Easthampton Plaza, Ashburn, VA, United States
Fri Sep 4, 2015 10:30am
JAMMIN' JAVA!
Bring the tots to Jammin' Java's Tot Rock!
227 Maple Ave. E, Vienna, VA 22180
Thu Sep 10, 2015 10am
DULLES TOWN CENTER - Kids Club!
Rockno in Center Court!
21100 Dulles Town Circle Dulles, Virginia 20166-2400
Fri Sep 11, 2015 10:30am
JAMMIN' JAVA!
Bring the tots to Jammin' Java's Tot Rock!
227 Maple Ave. E, Vienna, VA 22180
Fri Sep 18, 2015 10:30am
JAMMIN' JAVA!
Bring the tots to Jammin' Java's Tot Rock!
227 Maple Ave. E, Vienna, VA 22180
Sat Sep 19, 2015 11am
Lubber Run Ampitheatre
Come join Rockno for a free show outside at Lubber Run Ampitheatre!
200 N Columbus St, Arlington, VA 22203, USA
Wed Sep 23, 2015 10am
Stonebridge at Potomac Town Center
Come hang with Rockno at a free show at Stonebridge at Potomac Town Center!
15201 Potomac Town Place, Woodbridge VA 22191
Thu Sep 24, 2015 10am
DULLES TOWN CENTER - Kids Club!
Rockno in Center Court!
21100 Dulles Town Circle Dulles, Virginia 20166-2400
Fri Sep 25, 2015 10:30am
JAMMIN' JAVA!
Bring the tots to Jammin' Java's Tot Rock!
227 Maple Ave. E, Vienna, VA 22180
Fri Oct 2, 2015 10:30am
JAMMIN' JAVA!
Bring the tots to Jammin' Java's Tot Rock!
227 Maple Ave. E, Vienna, VA 22180
Fri Oct 9, 2015 10:30am
JAMMIN' JAVA!
Bring the tots to Jammin' Java's Tot Rock!
227 Maple Ave. E, Vienna, VA 22180
Fri Oct 16, 2015 10:30am
JAMMIN' JAVA!
Bring the tots to Jammin' Java's Tot Rock!
227 Maple Ave. E, Vienna, VA 22180
Fri Oct 23, 2015 10:30am
JAMMIN' JAVA!
Bring the tots to Jammin' Java's Tot Rock!
227 Maple Ave. E, Vienna, VA 22180
Fri Oct 30, 2015 10:30am
JAMMIN' JAVA!
Bring the tots to Jammin' Java's Tot Rock!
227 Maple Ave. E, Vienna, VA 22180
Fri Nov 6, 2015 10:30am
JAMMIN' JAVA!
Bring the tots to Jammin' Java's Tot Rock!
227 Maple Ave. E, Vienna, VA 22180
Thu Nov 12, 2015 7pm
Woodmont Country Club
hu Nov 12, 2015 7pm to 8pm  EST
Fri Nov 13, 2015 10:30am
JAMMIN' JAVA!
Bring the tots to Jammin' Java's Tot Rock!
227 Maple Ave. E, Vienna, VA 22180
Fri Nov 20, 2015 10am
Lively Arts for Little Ones (The Other Barn)
Join Rocknoceros in The Other Barn in the Village of Oakland Mills.
The Other Barn, 5851 Robert Oliver Place, Columbia, MD 21045
Fri Nov 20, 2015 10:30am
JAMMIN' JAVA!
Bring the tots to Jammin' Java's Tot Rock!
227 Maple Ave. E, Vienna, VA 22180
Fri Nov 27, 2015 10:30am
JAMMIN' JAVA!
Bring the tots to Jammin' Java's Tot Rock!
227 Maple Ave. E, Vienna, VA 22180
Fri Dec 4, 2015 10:30am
JAMMIN' JAVA!
Bring the tots to Jammin' Java's Tot Rock!
227 Maple Ave. E, Vienna, VA 22180