newest-song

Goober Kids Radio Theme

new-songs

Snow Day

Rockno Music Player

Read-Along with Rocknoceros!
Return to Rocknoceros.com

Upcoming Shows

Friday, September 19, 2014 10:30 AM
Cabin John Kids Series
Come hang with Rockno!
11325 Seven Locks Road, Potomac, MD, United States
Friday, September 19, 2014 10:30 AM
We will NOT be at Jammin Java today...
… but our good friends Grandsons Jr. will be there. We’ll be back next week.
227 Maple Ave. E, Vienna, VA 22180
Sunday, September 21, 2014 09:00 AM
Rock n Stroller 5K event
300 John Carlyle Street, Alexandria, VA 22314, United States
Monday, September 22, 2014 11:00 AM
Private event
Tuesday, September 23, 2014 11:00 AM
Private event
Wednesday, September 24, 2014 10:00 AM
Stonebridge at Potomac Town Center
Come hang with Rockno at a free show at Stonebridge at Potomac Town Center!
15201 Potomac Town Place, Woodbridge VA 22191
Thursday, September 25, 2014 11:00 AM
DULLES TOWN CENTER - Kids Club!
Rockno in the Food Court!
21100 Dulles Town Circle Dulles, Virginia 20166-2400
Friday, September 26, 2014 10:30 AM
JAMMIN' JAVA!
Bring the tots to Jammin' Java's Tot Rock!
227 Maple Ave. E, Vienna, VA 22180
Wednesday, October 1, 2014 10:00 AM
Val's Pals at Village at Leesburg
Join Rocknoceros for a free show at the Village at Leesburg!
1603 Village Market Blvd. SE; Leesburg, VA 20175 #100
Friday, October 3, 2014 10:30 AM
JAMMIN' JAVA!
Bring the tots to Jammin' Java's Tot Rock!
227 Maple Ave. E, Vienna, VA 22180
Saturday, October 4, 2014 11:00 AM
Viva Vienna Octoberfest
Wednesday, October 8, 2014 10:00 AM
Manassas Mall
Come see Rocknoceros at Manassas Mall for their free Kid's Club event!!
8300 Sudley Rd. Manassas, VA 20190
Thursday, October 9, 2014 11:00 AM
DULLES TOWN CENTER - Kids Club!
Rockno in the food court.
21100 Dulles Town Circle Dulles, Virginia 20166-2400
Friday, October 10, 2014 10:30 AM
JAMMIN' JAVA!
Bring the tots to Jammin' Java's Tot Rock!
227 Maple Ave. E, Vienna, VA 22180
Saturday, October 11, 2014 01:00 PM
Fairfax Fall Festival
Rockno returns to the Fairfax Fall Fest!
3999 University Drive, Fairfax, VA, United States
Monday, October 13, 2014 10:30 AM
COLUMBUS DAY SHOW AT JAMMIN JAVA!i
Bring the tots to Jammin' Java's Tot Rock!
JAMMIN JAVA!
Thursday, October 16, 2014 11:00 AM
DULLES TOWN CENTER - Kids Club!
Rockno in the Food Court!
21100 Dulles Town Circle Dulles, Virginia 20166-2400
Friday, October 17, 2014 10:30 AM
JAMMIN' JAVA!
Bring the tots to Jammin' Java's Tot Rock!
227 Maple Ave. E, Vienna, VA 22180
Saturday, October 18, 2014 11:00 AM
Tysons Fall Harvest
Come hang with Rocknoceros at Tysons Fall Harvest!
8025 Galleria Drive, Tysons, VA 22102
Sunday, October 19, 2014 11:00 AM
Tysons Fall Harvest
Come hang with Rocknoceros at Tysons Fall Harvest!
8025 Galleria Drive, Tysons Corner, VA, United States
Sunday, October 19, 2014 04:30 PM
Private event
Thursday, October 23, 2014 11:00 AM
DULLES TOWN CENTER - Kids Club!
Rockno in the Food Court!
21100 Dulles Town Circle Dulles, Virginia 20166-2400
Friday, October 24, 2014 10:30 AM
JAMMIN' JAVA!
Bring the tots to Jammin' Java's Tot Rock!
227 Maple Ave. E, Vienna, VA 22180
Saturday, October 25, 2014 11:30 AM
Falloween at Market Common Clarendon
2800 Clarendon Blvd, Arlington, VA 22201
Saturday, October 25, 2014 04:15 PM
Monster Mash at Village at Leesburg
Celebrate Halloween with Rockno at the Monster Mash at Village at Leesburg!
1602 Village Market Boulevard, Leesburg, VA, United States
Friday, October 31, 2014 10:30 AM
JAMMIN' JAVA!
Bring the tots to Jammin' Java's Tot Rock!
227 Maple Ave. E, Vienna, VA 22180
Saturday, November 1, 2014 10:30 AM
JAMMIN JAVA - SATURDAY MORNING SHOW!
Friday, November 7, 2014 10:30 AM
JAMMIN' JAVA!
Bring the tots to Jammin' Java's Tot Rock!
227 Maple Ave. E, Vienna, VA 22180
Tuesday, November 11, 2014 10:30 AM
VETERANS DAY SHOW AT JAMMIN JAVA!
Bring the tots to Jammin' Java's Tot Rock!
JAMMIN JAVA!
Thursday, November 13, 2014 11:00 AM
DULLES TOWN CENTER - Kids Club!
Rockno in the food court.
21100 Dulles Town Circle Dulles, Virginia 20166-2400
Friday, November 14, 2014 10:30 AM
JAMMIN' JAVA!
Bring the tots to Jammin' Java's Tot Rock!
227 Maple Ave. E, Vienna, VA 22180
Saturday, November 15, 2014 11:00 AM
Private event

Shopping cart

Your shopping cart is empty.