newest-song

Playground

new-songs

Dandelion Wishes

Rockno Music Player

Shopping cart

Your shopping cart is empty.

Upcoming Shows

Wednesday, April 22, 2015 12:30 PM
Private event
Thu Apr 23, 2015 10am
DULLES TOWN CENTER - Kids Club!
Rockno in front of Sears
21100 Dulles Town Circle Dulles, Virginia 20166-2400
Fri Apr 24, 2015 10:30am
We won't be at JAMMIN' JAVA, but...
Grandsons Jr. will be rocking for us! We’ll be back next week.
227 Maple Ave. E, Vienna, VA 22180
Sat Apr 25, 2015 1pm
Festival International de Louisiane
Come see Rockno at the Festival International de Louisiane for a free show!
848 St John St, Lafayette, LA 70501, USA
Sun Apr 26, 2015 1:45pm
Festival International de Louisiane
Come see Rockno at the Festival International de Louisiane for a free show!
848 St John St, Lafayette, LA 70501, USA
Wed Apr 29, 2015 10:30am
Fairfax Corner Little Tots Series
Free show with Rockno at the Little Tots Series at Fairfax Corner!!
Fairfax Corner, Monument Corner Drive, Fairfax, VA, United States
Fri May 1, 2015 10:30am
JAMMIN' JAVA!
Bring the tots to Jammin' Java's Tot Rock!
227 Maple Ave. E, Vienna, VA 22180
Friday, May 1, 2015 01:00 PM
Private event
Friday, May 1, 2015 06:00 PM
Private event
Sunday, May 3, 2015 12:30 PM
Private event
Wed May 6, 2015 10:30am
Little Tots at VA Gateway
Free show with Rockno at the Little Tots Series at VA Gateway!
7380 Atlas Walk Way, Gainesville, VA, United States
Fri May 8, 2015 10:30am
JAMMIN' JAVA!
Bring the tots to Jammin' Java's Tot Rock!
227 Maple Ave. E, Vienna, VA 22180
Saturday, May 9, 2015 12:30 PM
Private event
Wed May 13, 2015 10am
Manassas Mall
Come see Rocknoceros at Manassas Mall for their free Kid's Club event!!
8300 Sudley Road, Manassas, VA, United States
Thu May 14, 2015 10am
DULLES TOWN CENTER - Kids Club!
Rockno in front of Sears
21100 Dulles Town Circle Dulles, Virginia 20166-2400
Fri May 15, 2015 10:30am
JAMMIN' JAVA!
Bring the tots to Jammin' Java's Tot Rock!
227 Maple Ave. E, Vienna, VA 22180
Sat May 16, 2015 3:30pm
George Mason Library 60th Anniversary Event
Come celebrate the 60th anniversary of the George Mason Library with a free show with Rocknoceros!
7001 Little River Turnpike Annandale, VA 22003-5975
Wednesday, May 20, 2015 10:30 AM
Private event
Fri May 22, 2015 10:30am
JAMMIN' JAVA!
Bring the tots to Jammin' Java's Tot Rock!
227 Maple Ave. E, Vienna, VA 22180
Mon May 25, 2015 11am
VIVA VIENNA
Come hang with Rockno!
Church Street, Vienna, Virginia
Thu May 28, 2015 10am
DULLES TOWN CENTER - Kids Club!
Rockno in front of Sears
21100 Dulles Town Circle Dulles, Virginia 20166-2400
Thu May 28, 2015 5:30pm
The Compass School Manassas
Come join Rocknoceros for a FREE show for the Compass Schoolt!
9811 Godwin Dr, Manassas, VA 20110, USA
Fri May 29, 2015 10:30am
JAMMIN' JAVA!
Bring the tots to Jammin' Java's Tot Rock!
227 Maple Ave. E, Vienna, VA 22180
Mon Jun 1, 2015 10am
One Loudoun
Come see Rockno at One Loudoun for a new kid's concert series every Monday this summer! We'll be on the stage in front of the Alamo Cinema and Drafthouse!
20626 Easthampton Plaza, Ashburn, VA, United States
Fri Jun 5, 2015 10:30am
JAMMIN' JAVA!
Bring the tots to Jammin' Java's Tot Rock!
227 Maple Ave. E, Vienna, VA 22180
Sat Jun 6, 2015 3pm
Celebrate Fairfax
Come see Rockno at Celebrate Fairfax!!
Fairfax County Government Center, 12000 Government Center Parkway, Fairfax, VA 22035, United States
Sat Jun 6, 2015 5pm
Celebrate Fairfax
Rockno rocks Celebrate Fairfax!!
Government Center Pkwy, Fairfax, VA, USA
Mon Jun 8, 2015 10am
One Loudoun
Come see Rockno at One Loudoun for a new kid's concert series every Monday this summer! We'll be on the stage in front of the Alamo Cinema and Drafthouse!
20626 Easthampton Plaza, Ashburn, VA, United States
Thu Jun 11, 2015 10am
DULLES TOWN CENTER - Kids Club!
Rockno in front of Sears
21100 Dulles Town Circle Dulles, Virginia 20166-2400
Fri Jun 12, 2015 10:30am
JAMMIN' JAVA!
Bring the tots to Jammin' Java's Tot Rock!
227 Maple Ave. E, Vienna, VA 22180
Mon Jun 15, 2015 10am
One Loudoun
Come see Rockno at One Loudoun for a new kid's concert series every Monday this summer! We'll be on the stage in front of the Alamo Cinema and Drafthouse!
20626 Easthampton Plaza, Ashburn, VA, United States
Fri Jun 19, 2015 10:30am
JAMMIN' JAVA!
Bring the tots to Jammin' Java's Tot Rock!
227 Maple Ave. E, Vienna, VA 22180
Mon Jun 22, 2015 10am
One Loudoun
Come see Rockno at One Loudoun for a new kid's concert series every Monday this summer! We'll be on the stage in front of the Alamo Cinema and Drafthouse!
20626 Easthampton Plaza, Ashburn, VA, United States
Wed Jun 24, 2015 10am
Stonebridge at Potomac Town Center
Come hang with Rockno at a free show at Stonebridge at Potomac Town Center!
15201 Potomac Town Place, Woodbridge VA 22191
Thu Jun 25, 2015 10am
DULLES TOWN CENTER - Kids Club!
Rockno in front of Sears
21100 Dulles Town Circle Dulles, Virginia 20166-2400
Fri Jun 26, 2015 10:30am
JAMMIN' JAVA!
Bring the tots to Jammin' Java's Tot Rock!
227 Maple Ave. E, Vienna, VA 22180
Fri Jun 26, 2015 7pm
Plymouth Rockers CD pre-Release Party at Jammin' Java
Our new CD will be available worldwide on the 4th of July, but you can get your copy early at Jammin’ Java! Join us and hear some all new Rocknoceros songs!
227 Maple Ave. E, Vienna, VA 22180
Sat Jun 27, 2015 11am
Plymouth Rockers CD pre-Release Party at Jammin' Java
Our new CD will be available worldwide on the 4th of July, but you can get your copy early at Jammin’ Java! Join us and hear some all new Rocknoceros songs!
227 Maple Ave. E, Vienna, VA 22180
Sat Jun 27, 2015 1pm
Plymouth Rockers CD pre-Release Party at Jammin' Java
Our new CD will be available worldwide on the 4th of July, but you can get your copy early at Jammin’ Java! Join us and hear some all new Rocknoceros songs!
227 Maple Ave. E, Vienna, VA 22180
Fri Jul 3, 2015 10:30am
JAMMIN' JAVA!
Bring the tots to Jammin' Java's Tot Rock!
227 Maple Ave. E, Vienna, VA 22180
Mon Jul 6, 2015 10am
One Loudoun
Come see Rockno at One Loudoun for a new kid's concert series every Monday this summer! We'll be on the stage in front of the Alamo Cinema and Drafthouse!
20626 Easthampton Plaza, Ashburn, VA, United States
Wed Jul 8, 2015 7:30pm
Lee District Park
6601 Telegraph Rd, Alexandria, VA 22310, USA
Fri Jul 10, 2015 10:30am
JAMMIN' JAVA!
Bring the tots to Jammin' Java's Tot Rock!
227 Maple Ave. E, Vienna, VA 22180
Sat Jul 11, 2015 11am
Calvert Marine Museum
Calvert Marine Museum Gift Shop, 14200 Solomons Island Road South, Solomons, MD 20688, United States
Thu Jul 16, 2015 10am
Duncan Branch Library
2501 Commonwealth Avenue, Alexandria, VA 22301
Fri Jul 17, 2015 10:30am
JAMMIN' JAVA!
Bring the tots to Jammin' Java's Tot Rock!
227 Maple Ave. E, Vienna, VA 22180
Fri Jul 17, 2015 6pm
Maryland Science Center
Come see Rockno at the Maryland Science Center for the Patio Party, a FREE show!!
601 Light Street Baltimore, MD 21230
Sat Jul 18, 2015 10am
Reston Town Square Park
Come see Rockno at Reston Town Center for a free show in the park!
Intersection of Market Street and Explorer Street, Reston, VA, United States
Wed Jul 22, 2015 10am
Stonebridge at Potomac Town Center
Come hang with Rockno at a free show at Stonebridge at Potomac Town Center!
15201 Potomac Town Place, Woodbridge VA 22191
Fri Jul 24, 2015 10:30am
JAMMIN' JAVA!
Bring the tots to Jammin' Java's Tot Rock!
227 Maple Ave. E, Vienna, VA 22180
Sunday, July 26, 2015 10:00 AM
Private event
Fri Jul 31, 2015 10:30am
JAMMIN' JAVA!
Bring the tots to Jammin' Java's Tot Rock!
227 Maple Ave. E, Vienna, VA 22180
Sat Aug 1, 2015 10am
Mason District Park
6621 Columbia Pike, Annandale VA 22003
Sat Aug 1, 2015 4pm
Bowie Baysox game
Rockin with the Baysox! See Rocknoceros and a Bowie Baysox Baseball Game on Saturday, JAugust 1st at Prince George’s Stadium in Bowie!
4101 Crain Highway Bowie, MD 20716-3616
Thu Aug 6, 2015 10:30am
Herndon Farmers Market
FREE SHOW
777 Lynn Street Herndon, VA 20170
Fri Aug 7, 2015 10:30am
JAMMIN' JAVA!
Bring the tots to Jammin' Java's Tot Rock!
227 Maple Ave. E, Vienna, VA 22180
Sat Aug 8, 2015 10am
Lake Fairfax Park
1400 Lake Fairfax Drive, Resotn VA 20190
Wed Aug 12, 2015 10am
Val's Pals at Village at Leesburg
Join Rocknoceros for a free show at the Village at Leesburg!
1603 Village Market Blvd. SE; Leesburg, VA 20175 #100
Fri Aug 14, 2015 10:30am
JAMMIN' JAVA!
Bring the tots to Jammin' Java's Tot Rock!
227 Maple Ave. E, Vienna, VA 22180
Sat Aug 15, 2015 10am
EC LAWRENCE PARK
A fun, free show!
5040 Walney Road, Chantilly, VA 20151
Wed Aug 19, 2015 10am
Frying Pan Park
2739 West Ox Road, Herndon VA 20171
Fri Aug 21, 2015 10:30am
JAMMIN' JAVA!
Bring the tots to Jammin' Java's Tot Rock!
227 Maple Ave. E, Vienna, VA 22180
Sat Aug 22, 2015 10am
Burke Lake Park
7315 Ox Road, Fairfax Station, VA 22039
Tue Aug 25, 2015 10am
La Plata Town Hall
Come join Rockno for a FREE show at the La Plata Town Hall!
305 Queen Anne St, La Plata, MD 20646, USA
Wed Aug 26, 2015 10am
Stonebridge at Potomac Town Center
Come hang with Rockno at a free show at Stonebridge at Potomac Town Center!
15201 Potomac Town Place, Woodbridge VA 22191
Fri Aug 28, 2015 10:30am
JAMMIN' JAVA!
Bring the tots to Jammin' Java's Tot Rock!
227 Maple Ave. E, Vienna, VA 22180
Fri Sep 4, 2015 10:30am
JAMMIN' JAVA!
Bring the tots to Jammin' Java's Tot Rock!
227 Maple Ave. E, Vienna, VA 22180
Wed Sep 9, 2015 10am
Manassas Mall
Come see Rocknoceros at Manassas Mall for their free Kid's Club event!!
8300 Sudley Road, Manassas, VA, United States
Fri Sep 11, 2015 10:30am
JAMMIN' JAVA!
Bring the tots to Jammin' Java's Tot Rock!
227 Maple Ave. E, Vienna, VA 22180
Fri Sep 18, 2015 10:30am
JAMMIN' JAVA!
Bring the tots to Jammin' Java's Tot Rock!
227 Maple Ave. E, Vienna, VA 22180