newest-song

The Night Before Christmas

new-songs

O Christmas Brie

Rockno Music Player

Shopping cart

Your shopping cart is empty.

Upcoming Shows

Sat Jan 31, 2015 9:30am
The National Theater
Come see Rocknoceros at The National Theatre in DC! Tickets are FREE and can be picked up 30 minutes before the show.
1321 Pennsylvania Ave NW, Washington, DC 20004
Sat Jan 31, 2015 11am
The National Theater
Come see Rocknoceros at The National Theatre in DC! Tickets are FREE and can be picked up 30 minutes before the show.
1321 Pennsylvania Ave NW, Washington, DC 20004
Saturday, January 31, 2015 05:00 PM
Private event
Fri Feb 6, 2015 10:30am
JAMMIN' JAVA!
Bring the tots to Jammin' Java's Tot Rock!
227 Maple Ave. E, Vienna, VA 22180
Thu Feb 12, 2015 10am
We will not be at Dulles Town Center today...
…Williebob is in sunny southern California!
21100 Dulles Town Circle Dulles, Virginia 20166-2400
Fri Feb 13, 2015 10:30am
We won't be at Jammin' Java today...
…but come see our good friend Danny Schwartz!
227 Maple Ave. E, Vienna, VA 22180
Mon Feb 16, 2015 10:30am
Presidents's Day at Jammin Java
Celebrate President’s Day with Rockno!
227 Maple Ave E,Vienna, VA 22180
Fri Feb 20, 2015 10:30am
JAMMIN' JAVA!
Bring the tots to Jammin' Java's Tot Rock!
227 Maple Ave. E, Vienna, VA 22180
Sat Feb 21, 2015 11:30am
The Compass School Manassas
Come join Rocknoceros for a FREE show for the Compass School Open House Event!
9811 Godwin Dr, Manassas, VA 20110, USA
Sun Feb 22, 2015 3:30pm
Agudas Achim Preschool
Come hang with Rocknoceros at Agudas Achim Preschool!
2908 Valley Drive Alexandria, VA 22302
Thu Feb 26, 2015 10am
DULLES TOWN CENTER - Kids Club!
Rockno in front of Sears
21100 Dulles Town Circle Dulles, Virginia 20166-2400
Fri Feb 27, 2015 10:30am
JAMMIN' JAVA!
Bring the tots to Jammin' Java's Tot Rock!
227 Maple Ave. E, Vienna, VA 22180
Sat Feb 28, 2015 11am
Park School
2425 Old Court Rd. Baltimore MD 21208
Fri Mar 6, 2015 10:30am
JAMMIN' JAVA!
Bring the tots to Jammin' Java's Tot Rock!
227 Maple Ave. E, Vienna, VA 22180
Wed Mar 11, 2015 10am
Mommy and Me at Shops at Willow Lawn
Join Rockno at The Shops at Willow Lawn for a free show!
Site: 601 Willow Lawn Dr, Richmond, VA 23230
Thu Mar 12, 2015 10am
DULLES TOWN CENTER - Kids Club!
Rockno in front of Sears
21100 Dulles Town Circle Dulles, Virginia 20166-2400
Fri Mar 13, 2015 10:30am
JAMMIN' JAVA!
Bring the tots to Jammin' Java's Tot Rock!
227 Maple Ave. E, Vienna, VA 22180
Fri Mar 20, 2015 10:30am
JAMMIN' JAVA!
Bring the tots to Jammin' Java's Tot Rock!
227 Maple Ave. E, Vienna, VA 22180
Thu Mar 26, 2015 10am
DULLES TOWN CENTER - Kids Club!
Rockno in front of Sears
21100 Dulles Town Circle Dulles, Virginia 20166-2400
Fri Mar 27, 2015 10:30am
JAMMIN' JAVA!
Bring the tots to Jammin' Java's Tot Rock!
227 Maple Ave. E, Vienna, VA 22180
Saturday, March 28, 2015 10:15 AM
Private event
Fri Apr 3, 2015 10:30am
JAMMIN' JAVA!
Bring the tots to Jammin' Java's Tot Rock!
227 Maple Ave. E, Vienna, VA 22180
Wed Apr 8, 2015 10am
Val's Pals at Village at Leesburg
Join Rocknoceros for a free show at the Village at Leesburg!
1603 Village Market Blvd. SE; Leesburg, VA 20175 #100
Thu Apr 9, 2015 10am
DULLES TOWN CENTER - Kids Club!
Rockno in front of Sears
21100 Dulles Town Circle Dulles, Virginia 20166-2400
Fri Apr 10, 2015 10:30am
JAMMIN' JAVA!
Bring the tots to Jammin' Java's Tot Rock!
227 Maple Ave. E, Vienna, VA 22180