Goober Kids Radio Theme


Snow Day

Rockno Music Player

Read-Along with Rocknoceros!
Return to


March, 2014


Three hours to film... two minutes to watch
We are very excited about our new music video. It was created from a continuous 3-hour shot, that was then time-compressed into 2 minutes. The result is something like stop-motion animation achieved through time-lapse photography. There were lots of planning and mathematical calculations involved. Notice how the Colonel's mouth is synchronized with the words! Big thanks to Missy, Alicia, and the Village At Leesburg for their help. We hope you enjoy watching!

As usual, we have lots of public performances this month. Check our calendar for details.


Shopping cart

Your shopping cart is empty.